• Mika

    Mika

    Mika returns to Belgium with a new album! Join the magic at the Forest National on September 23rd!

  • Chippendales

    Chippendales

    Chippendales are bringing their 'Get Lucky' tour to Belgium! The 23th October at the Stadsschouwburg in Antwerp and the 24th at Kursaal in Ostend!

  • Roisin Murphy

    Roisin Murphy

    Róisín Murphy is rocking with her newest album 'Hairless Toys'! The gracious singer will present it live on the 21st of November at the Forest National.

  • Balthazar

    Balthazar

    Balthazar will proubly present their newest album live at the Forest National on Saturday the 7th of November!

  • Of Monsters and Men

    Of Monsters and Men

    Of Monsters And Men is back with a new album! They will present it live in concert the 15th November at the Forest National!

New concert announcements

A$AP Rocky and Wiz Khalifa
A$AP Rocky and Wiz Khalifa

Wed 28 Oct 2015
Forest National, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Måns Zelmerlöw
Måns Zelmerlöw

Mon 5 Oct 2015
Het Depot, Leuven

Buy Tickets
Lilly Wood and the Prick
Lilly Wood and the Prick

Wed 3 Feb 2016
Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Buy Tickets
The Classic Rock Show
The Classic Rock Show

Sun 29 Nov 2015
Kursaal Oostende, Oostende

Buy Tickets
Judas Priest
Judas Priest

Wed 16 Dec 2015
Forest National, Brussels

Buy Tickets

Last call for tickets

Editors
Editors

Sat 31 Oct 2015
Paleis 12 - Brussels Expo, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Simple Minds
Simple Minds

Sat 14 Nov 2015
Forest National, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Madonna
Madonna

Sat 28 Nov 2015
Sportpaleis, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
Florence + The Machine
Florence + The Machine

Wed 9 Dec 2015
Sportpaleis, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
Dotan
Dotan

Thu 10 Dec 2015
Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Buy Tickets

Our newsletter

  • Live Nation weekly

    Our new and best concerts and events, each week in your mailbox on Thursday!



Live Nation © 2012 Live Nation bvba. Live Nation is a registered trademark of Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.