• Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike

    Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike

    On Friday & Saturday December 18th and 19th, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike are lifting the roof of the Sportpaleis in Antwerp again!

  • A$AP Rocky and Wiz Khalifa

    A$AP Rocky and Wiz Khalifa

    A$AP Rocky and Wiz Khalifa will be on stage at the Forest National, on October 28th!

  • Ibeyi

    Ibeyi

    The twin sisters of Ibeyi will be on stage of the Ancienne Belgique on the 9th of October!

  • Glen Hansard

    Glen Hansard

    Glen Hansard brings his extraordinary folk rock tunes to the Ancienne Belgique on the 30th of September!

  • Lianne La Havas

    Lianne La Havas

    After her spectacular performance at Pukkelpop, Lianne La Havas will be back in Belgium for a show at the AB on November 24th!

New concert announcements

Bloc Party
Bloc Party

Wed 2 Dec 2015
Koninklijk Circus, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Hozier
Hozier

Tue 26 Jan 2016
Forest National, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Trixie Whitley
Trixie Whitley

Mon 30 Nov 2015
Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Richard Hawley
Richard Hawley

Thu 19 Nov 2015
Koninklijk Circus, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Tame Impala
Tame Impala

Sat 30 Jan 2016
Forest National, Brussels

Buy Tickets

Last call for tickets

Mika
Mika

Wed 23 Sep 2015
Forest National, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Major Lazer
Major Lazer

Fri 2 Oct 2015
Paleis 12 - Brussels Expo, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Simple Minds
Simple Minds

Sat 14 Nov 2015
Forest National, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Eagles of Death Metal
Eagles of Death Metal

Sun 15 Nov 2015
Koninklijk Circus, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Madonna
Madonna

Sat 28 Nov 2015
Sportpaleis, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets

Our newsletter

  • Live Nation weekly

    Our new and best concerts and events, each week in your mailbox on Thursday!



Live Nation © 2015 Live Nation bvba. Live Nation© is a registered trademark of Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.