• Tomorrowland presents Yves V - Let's Unite

    Tomorrowland presents Yves V - Let's Unite

    Together with the Tomorrowland team, Yves V will be bringing his 'Let's Unite' show to the Lotto Arena in Antwerp!

  • Ozark Henry

    Ozark Henry

    Ozark Henry and the National Orchestra of Belgium present 'Paramount: Sound & Vision', live at the Lotto Arena in Antwerp on November 27th!

  • Anouk

    Anouk

    Anouk will be bringing her big 'Paradise and Back Again' tour to the Sportpaleis in Antwerp on the 7th of March!

  • Selah Sue

    Selah Sue

    Selah Sue will be on stage at the Lotto Arena in Antwerp, to present her new album on the 18th of April!

New concert announcements

Elvis - The Musical!
Elvis - The Musical!

Fri 25 Sep 2015
Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
Oscar and the Wolf
Oscar and the Wolf

Sat 31 Oct 2015
Sportpaleis, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
Ozark Henry
Ozark Henry

Fri 27 Nov 2015
Lotto Arena, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
Fall Out Boy
Fall Out Boy

Wed 14 Oct 2015
Forest National (club), Brussels

Buy Tickets
Melody Gardot
Melody Gardot

Mon 22 Jun 2015
Koninklijk Circus, Brussels

Buy Tickets

Last call for tickets

Katy Perry
Katy Perry

Wed 4 Mar 2015
Sportpaleis, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
Anouk
Anouk

Sat 7 Mar 2015
Sportpaleis, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
Fleetwood Mac
Fleetwood Mac

Sat 6 Jun 2015
Sportpaleis, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
One Direction
One Direction

Sat 13 Jun 2015
Koning Boudewijnstadion, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Imagine Dragons
Imagine Dragons

Sat 24 Oct 2015
Forest National, Brussels

Buy Tickets

Our newsletter

  • Live Nation weekly

    Our new and best concerts and events, each week in your mailbox on Thursday!



Live Nation © 2012 Live Nation bvba. Live Nation is a registered trademark of Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.