• Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga

    On September 23rd, Lady Gaga is bringing the artRAVE: The ARTPOP Ball to the Sportpaleis in Antwerp!

  • The Antlers

    The Antlers

    The indie rock trio The Antlers will be performing at the Ancienne Belgique on the 1st of October!

  • Kasabian

    Kasabian

    Don't miss your concert dat with Kasabian, on the 8th of November at the Forest National in Brussels!

  • Il Divo

    Il Divo

    Find Il Divo on stage at the Palais 12 - Brussels Expo on the 15th of October, for a wonderful concert night!

  • I Love Techno 2014

    I Love Techno 2014

    I Love Techno 2014 takes place on November 8th at Flanders Expo, Ghent. Already confirmed: Underworld, Gesaffelstein b2b Brodinski and Jeff Mills!

New concert announcements

Kiesza
Kiesza

Sun 9 Nov 2014
Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Damien Rice
Damien Rice

Sun 26 Oct 2014
Koninklijk Circus, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Anouk
Anouk

Sat 7 Mar 2015
Sportpaleis, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
Angus & Julia Stone
Angus & Julia Stone

Sun 23 Nov 2014
Koninklijk Circus, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Paul Simon & Sting
Paul Simon & Sting

Mon 23 Mar 2015
Sportpaleis, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets

Last call for tickets

Pharrell Williams
Pharrell Williams

Wed 24 Sep 2014
Sportpaleis, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
Marco Borsato - Duizend Spiegels Tour
Marco Borsato - Duizend Spiegels Tour

Tue 28 Oct 2014
Kursaal Oostende, Oostende

Buy Tickets
Peter Gabriel
Peter Gabriel

Wed 12 Nov 2014
Paleis 12 - Brussels Expo, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike

Sat 20 Dec 2014
Sportpaleis, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
alt-J
alt-J

Tue 3 Feb 2015
Forest National, Brussels

Buy Tickets

Our newsletter

  • Live Nation weekly

    Our new and best concerts and events, each week in your mailbox on Thursday!



Live Nation © 2012 Live Nation bvba. Live Nation is a registered trademark of Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.