• Lenny Kravitz

    Lenny Kravitz

    Lenny Kravitz will be presenting his newest album 'Strut' to the Belgian fans, live on stage on November 21st at the Sportpaleis in Antwerp.

  • Ben Howard

    Ben Howard

    On the 17th of December, Ben Howard is coming to the Forest National in Brussels to make the winter a little warmer!

  • Live

    Live

    On the 6th of November, LIVE will be on stage at Trix in Antwerp to present their 8th studio album 'The Turn'!

  • Kasabian

    Kasabian

    Kasabian will be catching up with their Belgian fans live on stage, on the 8th of November at the Forest National in Brussels!

  • Counting Crows

    Counting Crows

    Counting Crows set a concert date for their numerous Belgian fans, on November 17th at the Ancienne Belgique in Brussels!

New concert announcements

Fink
Fink

Sat 28 Feb 2015
Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Buy Tickets
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Mon 18 May 2015
Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
One Direction
One Direction

Sat 13 Jun 2015
Koning Boudewijnstadion, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Yves V
Yves V

Sat 7 Mar 2015
Lotto Arena, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
Die Antwoord
Die Antwoord

Sat 24 Jan 2015
Lotto Arena, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets

Last call for tickets

The Gaslight Anthem
The Gaslight Anthem

Mon 3 Nov 2014
Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Buy Tickets
Morrissey
Morrissey

Thu 27 Nov 2014
Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen, Antwerpen

Buy Tickets
Mark Lanegan Band
Mark Lanegan Band

Fri 30 Jan 2015
Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Buy Tickets
alt-J
alt-J

Tue 3 Feb 2015
Forest National, Brussels

Buy Tickets
5 Seconds of Summer
5 Seconds of Summer

Thu 21 May 2015
Paleis 12 - Brussels Expo, Brussels

Buy Tickets

Our newsletter

  • Live Nation weekly

    Our new and best concerts and events, each week in your mailbox on Thursday!



Live Nation © 2012 Live Nation bvba. Live Nation is a registered trademark of Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.